The World's #1 Russian, Ukrainian & Eastern European Discussion & Information Forum - RUA!

This Is the Premier Discussion Forum on the Net for Information and Discussion about Russia, Ukraine, Eastern Europe and the Former Soviet Union. Discuss Culture, Politics, Travelling, Language, International Relationships and More. Chat with Travellers, Locals, Residents and Expats. Ask and Answer Questions about Travel, Culture, Relationships, Applying for Visas, Translators, Interpreters, and More. Give Advice, Read Trip Reports, Share Experiences and Make Friends.

Author Topic: Did you ever wonder what the agencies tell the girls?  (Read 45677 times)

Offline RG

• Spouses Country: Now the US
Re: Did you ever wonder what the agencies tell the girls?
« Reply #25 on: February 16, 2011, 09:02:55 AM »
While I have no experience with the site/agency and it's pay per letter based, here's a fairly extensive list of articles and "advice" for both men and women; some of it reasonably good if you want to poke through it.
http://www.chanceforlove.com/archives/content/full/43

Online 2tallbill

• Spouses Country: Russia
  • Trips: 10-20
« Reply #26 on: February 16, 2011, 11:54:37 AM »
While I have no experience with the site/agency and it's pay per letter based, here's a fairly extensive list of articles and "advice" for both men and women; some of it reasonably good if you want to poke through it.

Do you know how to access the Russian language part of the
agency?
FSUW are not for entry level daters. FSUW don't do vague FSUW like a man of action so be a man of action  If you find a promising girl, get your butt on a plane. There are a hundred ways to be successful and a thousand ways to f#ck it up
Kiss the girl, don't ask her first.
Get an apartment not a hotel. DON'T recycle girls

Online 2tallbill

« Reply #27 on: February 16, 2011, 12:00:22 PM »
Bill, the bit about sizes is as follows:
NOTE I Haven't figured this out
Figure (difference: increase is minus weight minus 100)