The World's #1 Russian, Ukrainian & Eastern European Discussion & Information Forum - RUA!

This Is the Premier Discussion Forum on the Net for Information and Discussion about Russia, Ukraine, Eastern Europe and the Former Soviet Union. Discuss Culture, Politics, Travelling, Language, International Relationships and More. Chat with Travellers, Locals, Residents and Expats. Ask and Answer Questions about Travel, Culture, Relationships, Applying for Visas, Translators, Interpreters, and More. Give Advice, Read Trip Reports, Share Experiences and Make Friends.

Author Topic: Is Adam-and-Eva.com agency in Odessa is reputable, and if not, what agency should I use?  (Read 4139 times)

Offline wildturkey

• Spouses Country: no spouse
  • Trips: 1-5
Hi everyone,

I'm going to Odessa on Sunday Dec. 27.  I know that Odessa and Lugansk have the worst reputation for scammers, but I've been to Ukraine twice and I feel that I have some experience to fall back on.

I need to know if Adam-and-Eva.com  agency in Odessa is reputable, and if not, what agency should I use?  I'm also familiar with Elenasmodels.com, and OdessaMeetLove.com,  and have the same question about those agencies.

I've been to Kiev and Dnepropetrovsk.  I was engaged to a lovely woman in Dnepropetrovsk but it didn't work out.  I later married a Filipina who was very lovely, got along well with me, but couldn't get along with my kids from my first marriage.  We divorced in July but are still on friendly terms.  She is still my best friend, and is supportive of my search.

So, I'm heading back to Ukraine, ten years after I first went there (and used Angelika agency -- Daisy Brides in Kiev and 5-Star in Dnepropetrovsk).  I feel that the agency and sub-agencies were reputable and the managers and translators were fantastic.

Hope to learn a lot from everyone here. 

Thanks!

Offline Manny

• Spouses Country: Russia
  • Trips: 20+
and if not, what agency should I use?  I'm also familiar with Elenasmodels.com,